"Follow your emotions and desires"

May 15 LITERARY CONTRIBUTOR AWARD 2014 KABAYAN WEEKLY 3RD ANNIVERSARY

16/05/2014 18:50

#Award of Appreciation
In sincere recognition of hard and outstanding work as #LiteraryContributor...
#Kabayanweekly 3rd Anniversary #POEMOFVIEW published 85 of my written poems 
#Abudhabi #Dubai #Sharjah
Thank you so much Kabayan weekly and the team for the wonderful opportunity of publishing my poems on 60,000 copies of newspapers per week...
Thank you so much to all the readers and supporters of my column POEM OF VIEW on Kabayan weekly newspaper...and my Mypenandsoul Poetry blog
I dedicated also this award to all photographers who contributed their taken photographs...thank you so much for being part of my column
To my family,relatives, friends,most specially to my fiancé...thank you so much for all the support and encouragement...
To God be all the glory.....................thank You so much for everything...

Eureka Bianzon © 2014 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode