"Follow your emotions and desires"

thank you for spending your spare time reading my written stuffs••••I ♥ y'all

29/11/2013 11:20
I always love checking & looking on my blog for the google searches that have brought people there... It always warms my heart to know that my words have helped in some little way...or if they haven't actually helped,then they've atleast found...I'm always touched and honoured that it takes people to the pieces I write though and honestly it will be my happiness to leave my inspirational poems behind this life... It's a part of me of being someone who's always craving to write and it's my healing shell whenever I feel so alone...I guess many feels like I'm just kinda freakin weird creature hahaha...somehow they're right...I meant it...and I love being such unique creature myself...
 
Guys and gals...just wanna say thank you for spending your spare time reading my written stuffs...in my column POEM OF VIEW /Kabayan weekly newspaper & for browsing my Mypenandsoul poetry blog....
Hats off to all of you..

Eureka Bianzon © 2014 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode