"Follow your emotions and desires"

"Roses which made her smile" by Eureka...

29/11/2013 11:24
Looking back my childhood years I used to pick flowers,it used to be my favorite past time to sketch them most esp a rose...it was my way of appreciating them...and giving them as my way of showing love to my friends...
 
Today I just suddenly remember a woman who taught me how to play the keyboard/ piano instrument...a pink rose was quite of her favorite thing... I've thought her smile was a moment of seeing a pink rose...and every time that I brought for her...i felt of being glad and grateful that I did....
 
Those days made me feel of giving her pink roses as much as I could...for I knew that she wouldn't be staying on earth for long....I'm just kinda sensitive right now....for that woman never felt the love and concern of her own daughter...She's a lung cancer patient and chose to be stayed at home for she knew any medical treatment couldn't make her stay longer....
 
I was in second year highschool the first time that we've met....for four years of picking up pink roses to make her smile never gave me the reasons to get tired...
 
I was in first year college the last time that I gave her her pink flowers....It was a saddest moment for I woudn't have the chance to bring her some again and glance her smiling from those....I knew that she's happy now in the hands of God....
 
I never stopped picking up roses whenever I got the chance,and stuck them in my journal...I appreciated more their beauty from her...
Her music her smiles will be with me forever....

Eureka Bianzon © 2014 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode