"Follow your emotions and desires"

Columnist of the Year

12/07/2013 01:20

Been awarded as Columnist of the year during the Philippines Arts Music and Sports Award.held in Dubai United Arab Emirates on January 26,2013,where in bevy of astounding Filipino Artists participated the said event,Directors,Models,Photographers,Singers,Dancers,Comedians and many more...

Quote from Eureka

"I really didn't expect that award,because I was not expecting  for more, for God granted my wishful dream for my writings to be published in any newspaper, another gift was given,I'm so blessed and fortunate enough to have the undending support of enormous readers of my column POEM OF VIEW in KABAYAN weekly...Thank you God for the gift of wisdom,I owed everything to you"...

Eureka Bianzon © 2014 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode