"Follow your emotions and desires"

"BOAT" (MY ENGAGEMENT STORY)

05/07/2014 23:12
-------------------------------------------------
"Boat" (Dubai) "Our Engagement story"
Here's where and how our engagement happened...if only i knew that ill be engaged, i've had to prepare the video of my cam..but because it was a surprise.... I couldn't take as much of good video/photos that I was wishing for engagement day...A surprise! indeed....
I was contented enough that his surprise was riding on a boat...when we were about to get in...i was like a little kid who been so excited...i told him "babe you're so romantic,i'm so surprised" 
I sat comfortably beside him, took a video of the surrounding..and kept my videocam...that suddenly he stood and gave his phone to the woman on the opposite side of our seat...i thought he would just like to shift on my left side....
I was wondering why he kneeled down...and my heart skipped a beat when i saw a small box...'til he opened it and i've seen a ring...I was surprised.... The greatest feeling i've felt in my entire life....
From the few words that he said...i remembered few lines....that he couldn't live without me...and he asked "will you marry me"
It took few seconds for me to respond...
I was staring at him...i heard the people cheering "Say Yes"! My hands were cold and shaking even my lips...
Finally....with all my heart I said "YES!" 
 
I offered him my right hand,he inserted the ring, we embraced each other,saying You'll be my forever and ever...
The other passengers on the boat were so happy congratulating us...a tourist lady took a photo of us...an arab woman was also crying with happiness too...
Such an unforgettable,mesmerizing moment...that I thought I could only witness on social media like facebook,you tube,and it was really happening...everything was not a dream... I was a princess with my prince charming that night....
After a short walk he placed his headset to my right ear, that was the very first time that I heard that song  "From here to eternity" by Michael Peterson, I reminisced everything from the day we started communicating,how we ignored each other before, because of our opposite world, until the moment came that we couldn't live a day without talking or seeing each other by means of facebook ,email and skype...we've been patient...we made our relationship closer even if we're both afar...I couldn't stop crying....i couldn't stop expressing my happiness...
 
I'm so blessed to be his future wife... and be the future mother of our kids....Thank you God! Thank you for giving me  Zach ,a man with genuine heart....thank you for letting us experience the happiness and share your love to the people around us...
I thank my family,especially my parents who were so happy expressing their feelings for us that day...to my auntie Rose uncle Paul,for supporting us in a way possible, I knew that you didn't have any ideas before that we became us...for almost 2 years of being friends on facebook,here we are expressing our gratitude to all of you..to my relatives,dear friends thank you so much for all the wishful prayers.
I thank his whole family  for supporting us on this journey to his mom for giving us the diamond of our engagement ring ,to his younger brother ryan, the one who helped him chose the ring itself...to his father for making his flight possible...to his whole family,relatives and friends,thank you so much for accepting me,for being so sweet and kind to me...
Zach mahal,thank you so much,I love you....
 
I love you all from the deepest part of my heart.....
 
 
.#eurekazachary"

Eureka Bianzon © 2014 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode